log

age author description
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 15:05:12 +0300 Igor Sysoev Added link to CHANGES.txt. default tip
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:20:35 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Access logging documentation.
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:38:24 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Unit 1.2 CHANGES.txt.
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:30:58 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Information about Ubuntu 18.04 packages.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:37:22 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Unit 1.1 CHANGES.txt.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:14:22 +0300 Nick Shadrin Added "/config" prefix to the configuration URL examples.
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:15:55 +0300 Igor Sysoev Fixed path to the php-config in php configuration example.
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:29:55 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Removing "beta".
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:23:04 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Unit 1.0 CHANGES.txt.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 10:58:21 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Updated packages instructions.
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 02:29:28 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Specifying that the path to control socket can be vary.
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:36:10 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added Ruby module instructions.
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:43:47 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Unit 0.7 CHANGES.txt.
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 23:33:48 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Adjusted description according to guidelines.
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:37:09 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed markup.
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:32:26 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Unit 0.6 CHANGES.txt.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:10:14 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added Amazon Linux packages instructions.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:42:48 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added Perl module instructions.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:39:21 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Generalized and corrected description of common options.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:02:08 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Replaced "workers" with "processes".
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 21:07:52 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Corrected and updated application modules build instructions.
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:44:21 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added RHEL packages instructions.
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:38:17 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Reduced CentOS packages instructions using $releasever.
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:25:54 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Unit 0.4 CHANGES.txt.
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 13:20:56 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Year 2018.
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:18:47 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Updated instructions for Linux packages.
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:31:42 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added "CHANGES.txt".
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:24:07 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added "robots.txt".
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:00:17 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Updated the Go package instructions for Unit 0.3.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:53:55 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed rsync rule to exclude unneeded content from deployment.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:48:40 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed rsync rule to exclude .doctrees from deploy.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:28:46 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Reworked website using Sphinx.
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:35:21 +0300 Andrei Belov Adjusted precompiled packages instructions.
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:57:20 +0300 Max Romanov Added instruction to run ./configure.
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:29:51 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Removed surplus "sudo" as command run from root.
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:51:23 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Reduced duplication in contribution section.
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:35:47 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Updated menu after changes in contribution section.
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:56:36 -0700 Nick Shadrin Updated contribution section with the documentation contribution.
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:20:56 -0700 Nick Shadrin Added README.md
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:52:07 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed the name of default control socket.
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:52:07 +0300 Valentin Bartenev The documentation file renamed from README.md to docs.md.
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:44:27 +0800 feifeiiiiiiiiii Fixed go example grammar.
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:20:19 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Initial README.md.