log

age author description
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:48:56 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Fixed parsing ISO 8601 format in Date.parse(). default tip
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:24:09 +0300 Igor Sysoev Added tag 0.1.10 for changeset b1456ef3e002
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:23:11 +0300 Igor Sysoev Version 0.1.10. 0.1.10
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:23:10 +0300 Igor Sysoev Style fixes and small miscellaneous changes.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 11:00:49 +0300 Igor Sysoev Moving njs_array_prototype_fill() to appropriate place.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 10:56:33 +0300 Igor Sysoev Moving common code to njs_array_iterator_args().
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 10:52:24 +0300 Igor Sysoev Adding CHANGES to a release archive.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 10:47:02 +0300 Igor Sysoev Global variables may be accessed incorrectly by nested functions.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 10:47:12 +0300 Igor Sysoev Function declaration should return "undefined".
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:16:49 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Array.prototype.findIndex() method.
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:10:10 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Array.prototype.find() method.
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 12:36:05 +0300 Igor Sysoev Variables may be accessed incorrectly by nested functions.
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 12:35:11 +0300 Igor Sysoev Array iterators optimizations.
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 15:32:04 +0300 Igor Sysoev Large indexes processing has been fixed in
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:05:44 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Style fixes.
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:02:38 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Fixed Number.prototype.toString() method.
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:01:17 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Array.of() method.
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:54:37 +0300 Igor Sysoev A small Array.prototype.sort() optimization.
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:54:33 +0300 Igor Sysoev Large indexes processing has been fixed in array iterator
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:50:05 +0300 Igor Sysoev Closures support.
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:42:40 +0300 Igor Sysoev The "typeof" operation changes.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:35:36 +0300 Igor Sysoev The njs_vm_trap_value() macro.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:35:22 +0300 Igor Sysoev The njs_vm_continuation() macro.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:14:16 +0300 Igor Sysoev Miscellaneous changes.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:09:09 +0300 Igor Sysoev The undefined values must be equal.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:02:03 +0300 Igor Sysoev Fixed building on modern Linux.
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:18:01 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Array.prototype.fill() method.
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:32:40 +0300 Igor Sysoev Miscellaneous non-functional changes in nxt_mem_cache_pool.
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:40:13 +0300 Igor Sysoev Using nxt_rbtree_destroy_next() iterator for nxt_mem_cache_pool
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:33:05 +0300 Igor Sysoev Added tag 0.1.9 for changeset 5bd283398822
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:29:47 +0300 Igor Sysoev Version 0.1.9. 0.1.9
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 10:06:28 +0300 Igor Sysoev 2017 year.
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:22:01 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Support of undefined return from stream body filter.
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:45:34 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Initialize global variables in njs virtual machines.
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:01:31 +0300 Igor Sysoev Removed obsolete function call interface.
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:38:59 +0300 Igor Sysoev Added tag 0.1.8 for changeset a29f29d48112
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:38:48 +0300 Igor Sysoev Version 0.1.8. 0.1.8
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:10:48 +0300 Igor Sysoev A small rbtree insert fixup optimization.
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:14:01 +0300 Igor Sysoev A scope has been added to literal nodes.
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:32:10 +0300 Igor Sysoev Comprehensive test of "return" statement location.
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:51:29 +0300 Igor Sysoev Fixed parsing semicolons.
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:55:52 +0300 Igor Sysoev Removed unused things.
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:55:49 +0300 Igor Sysoev Functions were not exported.
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 19:38:17 +0300 Igor Sysoev Logical "or" and "and" operations should store result in a
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 22:59:33 +0300 Igor Sysoev Fixed code generation for "in" operation with side effect.
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 22:59:31 +0300 Igor Sysoev For-in loop does not discard the last value of property variable.
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 22:59:29 +0300 Igor Sysoev For and for-in loops support variable declaration.
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 22:59:24 +0300 Igor Sysoev Global and function scopes have been fixed. Implicitly declared
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 20:45:59 +0300 Igor Sysoev Style and small miscellaneous fixes.
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:40:08 +0300 Igor Sysoev Added tag 0.1.7 for changeset 15dc54100400
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:39:53 +0300 Igor Sysoev Version 0.1.7. 0.1.7
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:42:15 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Test for right-associativity of exponential operator.
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:19:59 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Exponentiation operators.
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:19:43 +0300 Valentin Bartenev The nxt_expect() macro.
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:52:15 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Math.pow() method fix.
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:50:06 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Replaced README contents with online documentation links.
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:17:25 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Disabled js_include at server{} and location{} levels.
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:18:40 +0300 Igor Sysoev Added tag 0.1.6 for changeset 44b524f7e313
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:18:11 +0300 Igor Sysoev Version 0.1.6. 0.1.6
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:04:46 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Disabled js_set at server{} and location{} levels.