log

age author description
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:34:39 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added a link to unit.nginx.org into the main menu. default tip
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:58:25 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Linux packages: updated the list of supported distributions.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:33:43 +0300 Valentin V. Bartenev unit-0.2
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:43:00 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Removed mentions of wiki.nginx.org.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:30:44 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented "no live upstreams" case for $upstream_status.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:22:04 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added note about s_client and SNI (trac #708).
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:57:36 +0300 Maxim Dounin Improved win32 build instructions.
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:25:41 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.12.2
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:34:03 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented upstream name in $upstream_addr.
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:11:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected directive processing order in the rewrite module.
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:00:58 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed spelling of "invalid_response" in "memcached_next_upstream".
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:35:16 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.13.6
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:51:18 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed "genapi" dependencies.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:14:23 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Reordered 2 books to match the year order.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:14:23 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Regenerated.
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:13:47 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added year to books.
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 18:36:55 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added "Nginx Cookbook", "Nginx HTTP Server 3rd edition" to books.
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 18:36:14 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected links, removed promocode in books.
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 18:28:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added request mirroring feature to the index page.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:15:38 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the 405 error (Method Disabled) in yaml.
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:55:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Changed summary and description style to flow scalar in yaml.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 15:15:40 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed links in yaml script to accept folded block scalars (>).
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:27:47 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed unnecessary comma in Russian texts.
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:15:06 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated PCRE version in "Building nginx".
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:13:37 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added info about Punycode to "Server Names".
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:44:05 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented cookie name for sticky cookie and server route.
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:13:47 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated info about SNI.
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:57:19 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added history notes about codes 201, 307, and 308.
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:41:28 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed location context from http2_max_requests.
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:30:11 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft September 2017 Web Server Survey stats.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:24:07 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Updated types of subrequests allowed in the internal location.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:10:41 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Mentioned Dropbox in the list of success stories.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 13:58:41 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Added the generated ngx_http_api_module and separate target for it.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 08:44:51 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 08:44:45 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx cookbook promo.
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 18:19:18 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.13.5
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:08:31 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected link in the keyval module.
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:01:22 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft August 2017 Web Server Survey stats.
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:56:05 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:49:06 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the $ssl_client_escaped_cert variable.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:43:08 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Fixed typos in njs configure string examples.
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:47:19 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov A slight revision of the mirror module.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:59:01 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan DevGuide: mentioned the precontent phase.
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 17:30:19 +0300 Vladimir Homutov DevGuide: documented macros for null variables.
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:46:29 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Removed redundant text from links.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:52:41 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected typo in the mirror module.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 07:39:00 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 07:38:51 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx.conf discount promo.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 19:59:39 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated PCRE version.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 18:09:58 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.13.4
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 18:24:38 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the mirror module.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:05:35 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated link to Netflix.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:23:57 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Limit_req: document what happens on zone exhaustion (ticket #1133)
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:23:25 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Limit_req/limit_conn may return not only 503 on failure.
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:52:30 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft July 2017 Web Server Survey stats.
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:03:06 +0300 Maxim Dounin Range filter advisory link added.
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:40:50 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.13.3, nginx-1.12.1
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 15:30:48 +0300 Vladimir Homutov DevGuide: fixed variables example.
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 15:30:22 +0300 Vladimir Homutov DevGuide: fixed queue example.
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:58:38 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan DevGuide: language and style fixes, second part.