nginx.org

log

age author description
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:47:04 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.default tip
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:38:00 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 18:00:50 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected the example in the stub_status module.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:40:20 +0400 Andrei Belov Grammar fixed.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:07:39 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented five directives in the mail ssl module.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0400 Maxim Dounin Added STARTTLS advisory link.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 16:55:14 +0400 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.4, nginx-1.6.1
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:52:00 +0400 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:26:28 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added missing links into the Russian index page.
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:20:41 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Updated with Netcraft July 2014 Web Server Survey stats.
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:38:41 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the stub_status module.
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:39:52 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Upstream: "session learn" sticky method and upstream_conf changes.
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:33:59 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Status: documented the query API implementation.
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:32:03 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Split long sentence into two.
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:21:10 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Mail auth: corrected articles, rephrased some parts.
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:21:10 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Mail auth: added link to the protocol in the "auth_http" directive.
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:36:35 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Mail auth: added description for the "auth_http_timeout" directive.
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:58:01 +0400 Sergey Budnevitch Obsolete Ubuntu versions removed from download page.
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:55:05 +0400 Sergey Budnevitch CentOS/RHEL 7 added to the package download page.
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:03:56 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Perl module: removed info specific to nginx 0.6.22 and earlier.
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:12:06 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev SPDY: latin letter "c" changed to cyrillic "c".
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:36:51 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Beginners guide: latin letter "c" changed to cyrillic "c".
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:44:01 +0000 Gunnlaugur Thor Briem Gzip: fixed minor flaws in the "gzip_proxied" directive.
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:39:09 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Russian translation of ngx_http_status_module.
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 18:35:08 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented If-None-Match in proxy_cache_revalidate and friends.
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:35:11 +0400 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.3
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:18:42 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donors added.
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 21:24:18 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: revised the Russian text of the "zone" directive.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:46:28 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: translated the "health_check" and "match" directives.
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 21:19:50 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: added IDs for "server" and "health_check" params.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:46:28 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: translated the missing parts of the "server" directive.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 18:25:28 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev SSL: added the ssl_password_file directive.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:44:56 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: corrected translation in sticky route.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:44:56 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: translated the sticky_cookie_insert directive.
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:31:27 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Fixed grammar.
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:18:22 +0400 Konstantin Pavlov Added ARM architectures to the list of tested OS and platforms.
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:19:55 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: translated the "sticky" directive.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:22:31 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed the "old browsers" phrase in upstream and userid modules.
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:44:00 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: least_conn description corresponds to the Russian text.
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:04:46 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:05:37 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Upstream: added the "hash" directive.
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:22:10 +0400 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.2
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:30:59 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev HLS: corrected the "appeared-in" version for hls_forward_args.
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 08:38:03 +0000 Maxim Konovalov A name of the donor updated per his request.
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:42:30 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft June 2014 Web Server Survey stats.
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:38:11 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Regenerated.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 10:08:52 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 13:54:30 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Regenerated.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: better looking directive block.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: lighter background of blocks.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: improved multilevel text alignment.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: added left padding for main text layout.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: new style for notes.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: added left border for example blocks.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Design: equalize padding and margin for all blockquotes.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 19:53:20 +0400 Valentin Bartenev CSS: removed setting "border" to "none" for blockquotes.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 18:34:36 +0400 Sergey Budnevitch Regenerated.
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 19:48:46 +0400 Sergey Budnevitch Change google analytic code to enable display advertising features.
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 06:38:50 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Sat, 31 May 2014 09:10:53 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Regenerated.