nginx.org

log

age author description
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:48:52 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft March 2015 Web Server Survey stats.default tip
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:09:22 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected description of proxy_request_buffering and friends.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:06:19 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:17:09 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.11
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:17:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented proxy_request_buffering and friends.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:01:42 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented thread pools.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:19:44 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:19:27 +0000 Maxim Konovalov 2015 NGINX User Survey announced in the banner.
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:12:09 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The donor's name was corrected.
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:18:35 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented that "aio sendfile" is deprecated.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:20:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 18:56:18 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov AIO: clarified the use of both AIO and sendfile on Linux.
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:31:18 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Client certificate directives in mail_ssl_module and associates.
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:31:16 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Link to "ssl_verify_client" from client certificate directives.
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:57:19 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:57:11 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The banner reverted to the trial one.
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:17:21 +0300 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:40:10 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Rolled back changes in the example of the upstream module.
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:37 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft February 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:58:51 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:03:11 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:02:58 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Forrester webinar announced in the banner.
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:45:51 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Typo fixed in the beginners guide.
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:59:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Revised usage of "individual server" in upstream_conf.
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:59:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:15:56 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:36:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:34:20 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected article.
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:13:47 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:01:32 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.10
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:08:24 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Removed SSLv3 from ssl_protocols parameters list as insecure example.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 21:46:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Deleted info about hash and ip_hash from the down parameter.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 08:15:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:20:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:21:08 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Changed "buffer" to singular in proxy_upstream/downstream_buffer.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 15:25:48 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Changed stream_upstream examples.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 15:24:03 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Split stream module into stream_core and stream_proxy modules.
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:35:24 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:37:29 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:03:43 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:36:34 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:56:12 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:56:00 +0000 Maxim Konovalov O'Reilly book announced in the banner.
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:18:31 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:09:02 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Russian letter leaked into English.
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:01:49 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Supported platforms list for SLES fixed.
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:26:49 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch List of supported platforms for linux packages added.
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:38:27 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Somewhat revamped the stream module documentation.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:24:15 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented the $upstream_header_time variable.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:23:48 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Sorted upstream module variables.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:23:46 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Revised descriptions of upstream module variables.
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:16:34 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft January 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:12:24 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Year 2015.
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 07:22:46 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:19:14 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:39:02 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Relocated the max_conns parameter in upstream_conf.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:03:09 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the max_conns parameter in upstream_conf.
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:31:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the use_temp_path parameter of the proxy_cache_path directive.
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:34:38 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.9
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:35:33 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented variables support in proxy_cache and look-alikes.