nginx.org

log

age author description
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:26:10 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented fastcgi_cache_lock_age and look-alikes.default tip
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:32:53 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov NGINX Plus EC2 documentation was moved to nginx.com.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:56:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated Netcraft statistics for December 2014.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:40:44 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_cache_lock_age" directive.
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:12:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables support in the expires directive.
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:22:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the autoindex_format directive.
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:23:57 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:01:23 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the proxy_ssl_certificate directive and friends.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:09:38 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Updated note about caching in the ngx_http_auth_request module.
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:25:22 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:43:37 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.8
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:53:09 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Ubuntu 14.10 added to the list of supported distributions.
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:40:25 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated commercial docs for the upcoming release.
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:38:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:38:18 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft November 2014 Web Server Survey stats.
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:36:08 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Documented SLES 12 packages availability.
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:14:07 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:52:23 +0300 Maxim Dounin Regenerated.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:51:53 +0300 Maxim Dounin Style.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:46:36 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:45:45 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The banner reverted to 30-days trial.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:35:23 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:24:50 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Regenerated.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:19:26 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Banner changed to advertise the webinar.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:20:13 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:47:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:40:00 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented how the "Vary" response header field affects caching.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:31:37 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Elaborate on writing proxied responses to files.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:26:23 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Added a couple of words about the nginx test suite.
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:48:56 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donors added.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:26:47 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Split the long paragraph about caching parameters into the list.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:04:16 -0700 Ruslan Ermilov Documented that with health checks most variables are useless.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:20:37 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added a note about SPDY connections in limit_conn.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:49:40 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added missing comma in proxy_ignore_headers.
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:28:02 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the Vary support in proxy_ignore_headers and friends.
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:54:53 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:26:23 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed fallouts from the previous change.
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:49:16 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_limit_rate" directive and friends.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:18:52 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.7
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:39:06 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:38:42 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The conference is over, the banner reverted to the trial.
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:07:18 +0400 Maxim Dounin Typo fixed.
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:48:46 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_force_ranges" directive and friends.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:32:03 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected f4f title translation in Russian.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:51:49 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft October 2014 Web Server Survey stats.
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:51:45 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added missing comma after the introductory phrase.
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:30:48 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Excluded alternative languages from building.
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 18:53:50 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev f4f module translated into Russian.
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 11:49:32 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Command-line parameters: empty spaces after — removed.
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 11:48:52 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Index: link to Example Configuration removed from Russian index page.
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 08:04:09 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 18:49:33 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Command-line parameters: English article added.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 18:49:28 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Command-line parameters: updated with missing parameters.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:29:17 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Revision bump forgotten in the previous commit.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:16:30 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:51:01 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Regenerated.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:49:09 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Set fixed height for the container of logo.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 18:48:56 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Reduced size of the logo.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 07:44:17 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:56:23 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Limit conn/req: key is no longer limited to only one variable.