nginx.org

log

age author description
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:43:47 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.default tip
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:18:25 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donors added.
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:14:27 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Sub filter: documented support of multiple strings to replace.
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:00:38 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Sub filter: documented variables support in strings to replace.
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:27:33 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.4
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:31:58 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:31:52 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Banner update: nginx.conf 2015 announced.
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:29:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed description of default value of proxy_buffer_size and friends.
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:08:16 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft August 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:11:32 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Replaced proxy_downstream/upstream_buffer with proxy_buffer_size.
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:28:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Deleted duplicate word in proxy_buffer_size for http.
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:26:37 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the tcp_nodelay directive for stream.
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:30:46 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed typo in the Russian translation of tcp_nodelay.
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:01:06 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Renamed cookie in the example of the sticky directive.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 13:37:33 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed grammar in the upstream queue directive.
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 12:54:04 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Better documented "*_cache_use_stale error".
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 13:13:06 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:50:29 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Added a hint about xslt transformation to autoindex_format.
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:48:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:30:59 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft July 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:06:11 +0300 Maxim Dounin Updated CHANGES.
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:16:02 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed proxy_send_timeout and its example from "WebSockets Proxying" article.
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:44:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Renamed proxy_downstream_limit_rate and proxy_upstream_limit_rate directives.
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:02:14 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.3
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:56:29 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:56:25 +0000 Maxim Konovalov New O'Reilly book announced.
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 07:08:54 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor's name removed per his request.
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 19:14:19 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft June 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:23:39 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Translated the stream core module into Russian.
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:12:22 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added the "events" section to examples of stream and mail.
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:33:47 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Updated links to nginx.com website.
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:05:02 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated the proxy_timeout directive for mail and stream.
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:54:32 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated the "WebSockets Proxying" article with proxy_read_timeout.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:42:38 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Relocated proxy_read_timeout and friends.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:20:27 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Rephrased the "real_ip_header" directive.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:15:29 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected Russian translation of the ssl_session_cache directive.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:08:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added example configuration to mail and stream ssl modules.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:00:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Translated stream_ssl_module into Russian.
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:14:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added missing tags to the "limit_rate" directive in Russian.
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:12:49 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added proxy_upstream_limit_rate, proxy_downstream_limit_rate.
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:04:07 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added the limit_conn module for stream.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:20:32 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.2
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 17:26:29 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the -T command-line parameter.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:38:52 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_protocol" directive for stream.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:36:53 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected link to the PROXY protocol specification.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:51:18 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected translation of the "proxy_ssl" directive in stream.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:48:46 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Translated "ciphers" into Russian in proxy_ssl_ciphers.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:39:33 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_bind" directive for stream.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 06:30:18 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 09:18:49 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:22:52 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added ids for reuseport, mentioned reuseport in news.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:15:59 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Translated the stream proxy module into Russian.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:31:56 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed recommendation about using RC4.
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:57:07 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated definition of the "max_conns" parameter.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:02:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added the "ngx_stream_access_module" module.
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 14:40:14 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented "listen backlog=" in mail and stream.
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:29:11 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed the default "listen backlog" value on DragonFly BSD.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:00:37 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added Linux kernel version in reuseport.
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:48:44 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed SSLv3 from the default value of ssl_protocols and friends.
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:14:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.