log

age author description
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:14:31 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added note to the "resover" directive. default tip
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:13:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected Russian language in $bytes_sent.
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:13:01 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $bytes_received, $session_time, $protocol in stream.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:32:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft August 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:06:23 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Replace absolute links to the nginx_signing.key with relative.
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:10:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:09:53 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx-plus-r10 promo.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:20:57 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:09:21 +0300 Andrei Belov Fixed link for ngx_stream_geoip_module.
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:19:55 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx.conf promo.
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:19:43 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 14:20:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated example in ngx_stream_split_clients_module with variables.
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 21:58:31 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables support for proxy_pass in stream.
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:08:51 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed a typo in nginx version number.
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:06:53 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.3
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:09:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented that accept_mutex is off by default.
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:13:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft July 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 01:04:28 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented stream resolver and resolver_timeout for opensource.
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:33:18 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the split_clients module in stream.
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:33:05 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the geo module in stream.
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:15:55 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the geoip module in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 21:47:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated versions of PCRE, zlib, and OpenSSL.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:54:46 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented optional port for proxy_bind and friends.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 19:18:26 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.2
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the return module in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables in ngx_stream_ssl_module.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added variables to stream hash, limit_conn_zone, proxy_bind.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the map module in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables in ngx_stream_core_module.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added variables_hash_bucket_size and variables_max_size in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:24:04 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected language of the "drain" parameter in upstream_conf.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:54:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:54:14 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Amplify banner updated.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:22:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:21:59 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Amplify promo added.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:00:19 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft June 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:15:32 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Updated the packages signing key.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:45:06 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added links in "Configuring HTTPS servers".
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:32:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Clarified cases when $request_body is not empty.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:50:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected article in fastcgi_param and friends.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:03:20 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:03:14 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx university promo.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:06:06 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Translated the stream upstream module into Russian.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 14:00:15 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Unified description of slow_start in stream with http.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 19:00:50 +0300 Maxim Dounin Documented multiple certificates support.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 19:00:39 +0300 Maxim Dounin Example in ssl_certificate description updated.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 19:00:33 +0300 Maxim Dounin Removed unneeded comma in "Since ..." Russian constructs.
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:59:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added info about PCRE in the rewrite module.
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:27:44 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected sentence in the upstream module.
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:25:16 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Clarified meaning of the $request_id variable.
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 17:27:24 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed Russian translation in the "state" directive.
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:43:57 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed broken link.
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:01:26 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added link to Perl in the perl module.
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:46:41 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected usage of "allow".
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:06:29 +0300 Maxim Dounin Write request body advisory link updated.
Tue, 31 May 2016 17:17:05 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.1, nginx-1.10.1
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:04:40 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Hardcoded scheme+host part removed from the keys URL's.
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:06:55 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Gleb's pgp key removed.
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:20:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed duplicated dot.
Fri, 27 May 2016 19:05:15 +0300 Maxim Dounin Documented ssl_ecdh_curve changes in 1.11.0.