log

age author description
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:13:53 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.12 default tip
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:04:55 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Added the "Load balancing" section of the development guide.
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:21:26 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft March 2017 Web Server Survey stats.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:09:42 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.11
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:53:24 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Style: proper quotes usage.
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:53:09 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Style: use long dash with non-breaking space where appropriate.
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:02:34 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Fixed optional port description in the real_ip_header directive.
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:02:31 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Verb agreement in the realip module intro.
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:59:55 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Fixed trailing spaces.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:03:14 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:03:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx-plus-r12 promo.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:56:59 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan HTTP section of the development guide.
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 16:33:09 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Added modules section to development guide.
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:20:12 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "worker_shutdown_timeout" directive.
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:00:31 +0000 Maxim Konovalov A note about the module experimental status removed.
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:05:46 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:01:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Clarified imap/pop3/smtp_capabilities and starttls interaction.
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 16:02:23 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed links to tools.ietf.org.
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 17:42:37 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Introduced "Source Packages" section.
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 19:43:57 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Linux packages: updated the list of supported distributions.
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 13:12:01 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Fixed a typo.
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:06:46 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Added the "Regular expressions" section to the development guide.
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:31:38 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft February 2017 Web Server Survey stats.
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:39:36 +0000 Maxim Konovalov "Mastering NGINX" book replaced by its second edition.
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:10:39 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The link to the "Nginx Troubleshooting" book was replaced per
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:29:30 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Semantically marked paths.
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:27:40 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Added hash API description.
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:05:47 +0300 Maxim Dounin Updated favicon.ico to the icon from nginx sources.
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:23:53 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Split off header options from parameters in proxy_cache_use_stale and friends.
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:58:53 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Apple rebranded Mac OS X to macOS.
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:17:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Cache: support for stale-while-revalidate and stale-if-error.
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:16:54 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented proxy_cache_background_update and friends.
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:46:35 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.10
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:36:18 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Fixed the duplicated reference in development guide.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:53:59 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added variable sign in auth_request_set.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:53:23 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated OpenSSL version used for win32 builds.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:43:57 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "build" parameter of the "server_tokens" directive.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:42:51 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Replaced "error messages" with "error pages" in server_tokens.
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:05:43 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Typo fixed.
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:02:14 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Regenerated.
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:03:20 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Increased nested section head size.
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:54:24 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Added development guide.
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:55:59 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Regenerated.
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:53:32 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Style: removed trailing spaces.
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:10:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Fixed stream nginScript module example.
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:08:45 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.10.3
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:29:48 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated zlib and PCRE versions.
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:45:29 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added info about default log file to error_log.
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17:12:38 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.9
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:35:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Replaced semicolon with dot in health_check.
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:33:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Supported scopes, functions hoisting, cycle "for" with var in njs.
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:33:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated nginScript link on the "About" page.
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:30:36 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Merged notes about versions in error_log.
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:33:15 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Documented SASL EXTERNAL support in mail.
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:02:10 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Changed <literal> to <value> in the slice directive.
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 22:30:01 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added <literal> tag to proxy bind transparent.
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 19:34:56 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Changed <value> to <literal> in log_fomrat.
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:48:07 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft January 2017 Web Server Survey stats.
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:14:16 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Year 2017.
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:59:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed grammar and sigle quote in absolute_redirect.