nginx.org

log

age author description
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:29:58 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Clarify that our syslog logging talks over UDP.default tip
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:33:10 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Removed "rtsig" and "worker_rlimit_sigpending".
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:56:14 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft April 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:25:48 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov An introductory word about TCP proxying.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:47:00 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Documented OSS stream modules.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:47:19 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Documented status of the zone directive in ngx_http_upstream module.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 23:22:13 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Removed trailing whitespace.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:38:46 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.8.0
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:38:23 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Documented commercial status of ngx_http_upstream_conf module.
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:33:00 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Minimized diffs between http, mail, and stream.
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:47:10 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented engine support in ssl_certificate_key and friends.
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:42:30 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:34:53 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:34:40 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:34:30 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx-plus-r6 announce added.
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:37:41 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 19:18:54 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated commercial docs for the upcoming release.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:56:52 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented cyclic memory buffer support for error_log.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:49:40 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added subchapter in the "Debugging log" article.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 17:36:41 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented that proxy_request_buffering is on with SPDY enabled.
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 19:05:29 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.12, nginx-1.6.3
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 10:03:02 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 10:02:38 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The banner reverted to the trial one.
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:20:45 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Unified text of scgi and uwsgi request buffering with proxy.
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:24:35 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:48:52 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft March 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 01:09:22 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected description of proxy_request_buffering and friends.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:06:19 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:17:09 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.11
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:17:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented proxy_request_buffering and friends.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:01:42 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented thread pools.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:19:44 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:19:27 +0000 Maxim Konovalov 2015 NGINX User Survey announced in the banner.
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:12:09 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The donor's name was corrected.
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:18:35 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented that "aio sendfile" is deprecated.
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:20:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 18:56:18 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov AIO: clarified the use of both AIO and sendfile on Linux.
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:31:18 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Client certificate directives in mail_ssl_module and associates.
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:31:16 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Link to "ssl_verify_client" from client certificate directives.
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:57:19 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:57:11 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The banner reverted to the trial one.
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:17:21 +0300 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:40:10 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Rolled back changes in the example of the upstream module.
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:37 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft February 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:58:51 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:03:11 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:02:58 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Forrester webinar announced in the banner.
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:45:51 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Typo fixed in the beginners guide.
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:59:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Revised usage of "individual server" in upstream_conf.
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:59:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 11:15:56 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:36:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:34:20 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected article.
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:13:47 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 18:01:32 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.10
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:08:24 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Removed SSLv3 from ssl_protocols parameters list as insecure example.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 21:46:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Deleted info about hash and ip_hash from the down parameter.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 08:15:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:20:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:21:08 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Changed "buffer" to singular in proxy_upstream/downstream_buffer.