log

age author description
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:40:51 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected variable name in the log module. default tip
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:59:13 +0000 Igor Sysoev German book added.
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:21:22 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft September 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:53:57 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added appeared-in version for ngx_stream_log_module.
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:06:07 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected module name in ngx_stream_ssl_module.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:57:23 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Mentioned ppc64le architecture as tested on Linux 3 - 4.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:21:25 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Mentioned --with-stream_realip_module configure argument for mainline packages.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:12:14 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Added new architecture for RHEL 7 and Ubuntu 16.04.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:07:20 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Removed Ubuntu 15.10 as it reached EOL.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:39:07 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed info about session cache from ssl_session_timeout.
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:06:27 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated accept_mutex with info about reuseport and epollexclusive.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:46:02 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $upstream_bytes_received for http upstream.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:54:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_protocol_timeout" directive in stream.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 18:46:47 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.4
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:14:49 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented 400 error in stream $status.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:14:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented ngx_stream_realip_module.
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:03:19 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented listen proxy_protocol, $proxy_protocol_addr, $proxy_protocol_port.
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 18:51:33 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected examples in ngx_stream_log_module.
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:42:32 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the ngx_stream_log_module module.
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 14:39:54 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed links to Mercurial SCM site.
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 18:34:40 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $upstream_connect_time, $upstream_first_byte_time, $upstream_session_time.
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 18:33:09 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $upstream_bytes_sent, $upstream_bytes_received in stream.
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 18:32:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the $upstream_addr variable in stream.
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 15:18:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the $status variable in stream.
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:14:31 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added note to the "resover" directive.
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:13:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected Russian language in $bytes_sent.
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:13:01 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $bytes_received, $session_time, $protocol in stream.
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:32:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft August 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:06:23 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Replace absolute links to the nginx_signing.key with relative.
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:10:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:09:53 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx-plus-r10 promo.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:20:57 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:09:21 +0300 Andrei Belov Fixed link for ngx_stream_geoip_module.
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:19:55 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx.conf promo.
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:19:43 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 14:20:50 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated example in ngx_stream_split_clients_module with variables.
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 21:58:31 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables support for proxy_pass in stream.
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:08:51 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed a typo in nginx version number.
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:06:53 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.3
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:09:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented that accept_mutex is off by default.
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:13:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft July 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 01:04:28 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented stream resolver and resolver_timeout for opensource.
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:33:18 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the split_clients module in stream.
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:33:05 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the geo module in stream.
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:15:55 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the geoip module in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 21:47:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated versions of PCRE, zlib, and OpenSSL.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:54:46 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented optional port for proxy_bind and friends.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 19:18:26 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.11.2
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the return module in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables in ngx_stream_ssl_module.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added variables to stream hash, limit_conn_zone, proxy_bind.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the map module in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables in ngx_stream_core_module.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added variables_hash_bucket_size and variables_max_size in stream.
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:24:04 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected language of the "drain" parameter in upstream_conf.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:54:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:54:14 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Amplify banner updated.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:22:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:21:59 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Amplify promo added.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:00:19 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft June 2016 Web Server Survey stats.