log

age author description
Wed, 04 May 2016 17:35:39 +0300 Maxim Dounin Moved levels from error_log syntax to description. default tip
Wed, 04 May 2016 17:35:30 +0300 Maxim Dounin Reduced syntax clutter in the access_log directive.
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:51:04 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Added missing comma.
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:24:04 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the $request_id variable.
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:33:57 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Updated Linux packages configure options and the list of supported OS.
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:53:19 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.10.0
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:05:58 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Automatically update images when making a real site.
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:43:08 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft April 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:11:08 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.15
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:10:21 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Provided the anchor link for the "listen udp" parameter.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:09:39 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Regenerated.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:09:01 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Added the module/para/@id attribute.
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:26:10 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:26:05 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx-plus-r9 promo added.
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:21:07 +0300 Fedor Dikarev Linux packages for dynamic modules.
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:12:49 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:11:30 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:10:57 +0000 Maxim Konovalov One more typo fixed.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:07:06 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:06:59 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Typo fixed.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:01:42 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:01:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginxconf-2016 announced.
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 18:07:42 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.14
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:59:12 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Rephrased the "proxy_next_upstream_timeout" directive.
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 19:21:47 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Unbuffered request body upload support in http2.
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:07:35 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Revised http2 module translation.
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:21:11 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added "non_idempotent" for proxy_next_upstream and friends.
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:25:04 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.13
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:20:01 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Translated the http/2 module into Russian.
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:20:01 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added a hyperlink to http2_recv_buffer_size.
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:50:30 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Slightly paraphrased aio_write description for better perception.
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:29:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "aio_write" directive.
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:37:07 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft March 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:31:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the UDP proxy functionality.
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:26:18 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Removed Ubuntu 15.04 from the list of supported distributions.
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:15:23 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Fixed make draft when using mirrors.
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:40:15 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed some misuses of "value".
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:42:57 +0000 Igor Sysoev Two Japanese books.
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:06:22 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.12
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:50:16 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated link to Netflix website.
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:46:53 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft February 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:03:55 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Corrected note in the stream "match" directive.
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 18:00:17 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated pcre and zlib versions.
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:32:04 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented that "map" does a caseless string comparison.
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:24:13 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.11
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 01:47:31 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the load_module directive.
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 10:16:15 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 10:15:59 +0000 Maxim Konovalov O'Reilly report promo added.
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:15:30 +0300 Maxim Dounin Advisory links.
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:16:27 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft January 2016 Web Server Survey stats.
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 18:30:39 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.9.10, nginx-1.8.1
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:42:36 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Fixed a link to the auth request module.
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:35:57 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:35:43 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx-plus-r8 announced.
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:19:30 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "auto" parameter in worker_cpu_affinity.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:20:19 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Translated example configuration into English.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:20:13 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Removed bit rot from example configuration.
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:35:46 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Mentioned stream access and limit_conn modules in the intro.
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:02:52 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft December 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:10:08 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.