nginx.org

log

age author description
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:36:34 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.default tip
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:56:12 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:56:00 +0000 Maxim Konovalov O'Reilly book announced in the banner.
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:18:31 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:09:02 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Russian letter leaked into English.
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:01:49 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Supported platforms list for SLES fixed.
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:26:49 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch List of supported platforms for linux packages added.
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 15:38:27 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Somewhat revamped the stream module documentation.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:24:15 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented the $upstream_header_time variable.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:23:48 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Sorted upstream module variables.
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:23:46 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Revised descriptions of upstream module variables.
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:16:34 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft January 2015 Web Server Survey stats.
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:12:24 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Year 2015.
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 07:22:46 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:19:14 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:39:02 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Relocated the max_conns parameter in upstream_conf.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:03:09 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the max_conns parameter in upstream_conf.
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:31:21 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the use_temp_path parameter of the proxy_cache_path directive.
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:34:38 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.9
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 11:35:33 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented variables support in proxy_cache and look-alikes.
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:56:03 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:55:46 +0000 Maxim Konovalov TCP load balancing feature added to the banner.
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:26:10 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented fastcgi_cache_lock_age and look-alikes.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:32:53 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov NGINX Plus EC2 documentation was moved to nginx.com.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:56:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated Netcraft statistics for December 2014.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:40:44 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_cache_lock_age" directive.
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:12:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented variables support in the expires directive.
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:22:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the autoindex_format directive.
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:23:57 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:01:23 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the proxy_ssl_certificate directive and friends.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:09:38 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Updated note about caching in the ngx_http_auth_request module.
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:25:22 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:43:37 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.8
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:53:09 +0300 Sergey Budnevitch Ubuntu 14.10 added to the list of supported distributions.
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:40:25 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated commercial docs for the upcoming release.
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 06:38:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:38:18 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated with Netcraft November 2014 Web Server Survey stats.
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:36:08 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Documented SLES 12 packages availability.
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:14:07 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:52:23 +0300 Maxim Dounin Regenerated.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:51:53 +0300 Maxim Dounin Style.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:46:36 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:45:45 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The banner reverted to 30-days trial.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:35:23 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:24:50 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Regenerated.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:19:26 +0300 Valentin Bartenev Banner changed to advertise the webinar.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:20:13 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:47:21 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:40:00 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Documented how the "Vary" response header field affects caching.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:31:37 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Elaborate on writing proxied responses to files.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:26:23 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Added a couple of words about the nginx test suite.
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:48:56 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donors added.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:26:47 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Split the long paragraph about caching parameters into the list.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:04:16 -0700 Ruslan Ermilov Documented that with health checks most variables are useless.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:20:37 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added a note about SPDY connections in limit_conn.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:49:40 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added missing comma in proxy_ignore_headers.
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:28:02 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the Vary support in proxy_ignore_headers and friends.
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:54:53 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Donor added.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:26:23 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed fallouts from the previous change.
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:49:16 +0400 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "proxy_limit_rate" directive and friends.