nginx-tests

log

age author description
Mon, 25 May 2015 18:42:34 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: whitespaces fix.default tip
Mon, 25 May 2015 18:02:01 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: retry on SSL_WANT_WRITE in ssl_proxy_upgrade.t.
Mon, 25 May 2015 14:21:18 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted memcached test timeouts.
Wed, 20 May 2015 19:18:42 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: simple tests for $upstream_connect_time.
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:44:14 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: Upgrade handling tests with http ssl module.
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:43:03 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: proxy_upgrade.t tests for bytes sent to a client.
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:42:51 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: style, no functional changes.
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:25:56 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: upstream_hash_memcached.t TODOs on big-endian.
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:40:48 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed spdy tests hang on win32.
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:37:19 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added missing shmem prerequisites.
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:30:56 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: sub_filter caseless tests.
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:28:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: sub_filter last_modified tests.
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:05:04 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled legacy 'darwin' behavior in disable_symlinks tests.
Thu, 14 May 2015 17:28:52 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: more proxy_cache_lock_age tests.
Thu, 14 May 2015 17:04:42 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: sub filter tests for complex variable.
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:46:13 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: has_feature() introduced in Test::Nginx.
Wed, 13 May 2015 16:57:45 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: improved time zone name checks for $date_gmt in ssi.t.
Thu, 14 May 2015 11:54:24 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: masked nginx bug in proxy next upstream.
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:07:28 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic stream tests for upstream hash.
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:28:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: avoid send errors in syslog tests with mail error_log.
Wed, 06 May 2015 11:22:21 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed mail error_log test timeouts similar to 22bade4c7e12.
Sun, 03 May 2015 12:45:09 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed TODO and try_run() checks for legacy versions.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:52:26 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: in stream, made sure to get syslog data to test its format.
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:53:58 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: refactored stream least_conn tests similar to e4ff43e00d84.
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:58:27 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: in stream tests, try to read all the data where appropriate.
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:18:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: mail error_log tests.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:17:32 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted stream tests with upstream zone.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:55:41 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: skipped stream_error_log.t on win32.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:55:38 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted stream test timeouts, visible on win32.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:01:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: upstream zone tests with ssl backend.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:01:21 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream ssl and proxy ssl tests.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:01:20 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream error_log tests.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:01:13 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic stream tests for upstream least_conn.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:59:40 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic stream upstream tests.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:06:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic stream proxy tests.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:38:24 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed superfluous try_run() check.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:05:30 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream tests for proxy_next_upstream.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:16:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream module prerequisite.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:52:50 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: proxy cache lock tests adjusted.
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:00:49 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted resolver test timeout.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:54:06 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: refactored least_conn test.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:29:29 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed post_action TODOs for fixes merged in 1.6.3.
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:12:07 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted proxy_cache_lock tests with subrequests.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:20:35 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted proxy_request_buffering_ssl.t TODOs.
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:16:40 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed unbuffered request body tests.
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 16:45:14 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed TODOs for resolver fixes merged in 1.6.2.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:02:39 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbuffered request body to ssl backend.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:02:30 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbuffered request body.
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 17:53:04 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic imap ssl tests.
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:11:38 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: SSL support in mail backends.
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:59:53 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: whitespace fixes in mail modules.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:43:46 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: typo.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:44:32 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: whitespace fixes.
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:27:00 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted proxy_limit_rate test.
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:29:55 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added openssl prerequisite in proxy_if.t.
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:16:41 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: skipped autoindex_format.t on win32.
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 12:07:58 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: relaxed timeouts in filter_finalize tests.
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:59:51 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted least_conn test timeouts.
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:17:48 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: no revalidation of a 404 cache entry.
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 21:04:51 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: conditional requests only for cached 200/206 responses.