log

age author description
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:01:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: http mirror module tests. default tip
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:06:46 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: ignore SIGPIPE in ssl_verify_client.t.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:57:38 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: reload() introduced in Test::Nginx.
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 15:57:36 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: use read_file() in Test::Nginx::stop().
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 19:49:14 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: skip stream_ssl.t on win32 due to mkfifo.
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:08:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic stream upstream zone tests.
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 17:29:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed stream_ssl_preread.t when run in parallel.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:13:08 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic upstream zone tests.
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:40:39 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: proxy_ssi_body.t TODO adjusted.
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:42:48 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: stream proxy next upstream with ssl_preread (ticket #1317).
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:24:38 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: simplified stream_ssl_preread.t by not using http backends.
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:47:59 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: more ssl session tests.
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:21:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: consistent proxy ssl test names.
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:21:42 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream proxy ssl session tests no longer use http backends.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:41:56 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed CONTINUATION test in h2_trailers.t.
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:10:59 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: add_trailer tests.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:18:40 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: h2_headers.t cleanup after HTTP/2 tests split.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:33:36 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: restored access mode in open_log_file_cache test earlier.
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:42:26 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: let tests pass on travis-ci VMs with disabled IPv6 loopback.
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:20:47 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic open_log_file_cache log module tests.
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:01:08 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added access_log test with long line in log_format.
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:38:45 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: h2_headers.t TODO for missing ':scheme' adjusted.
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:10:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: converted UTF-8 character to ASCII, no functional changes.
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 21:41:09 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak h2.t with aio.
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 18:42:35 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 SETTINGS test for no ack until queued DATA.
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:50:45 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 SETTINGS test for no ack on PROTOCOL_ERROR.
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:55:26 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 SETTINGS test with multiple parameters.
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:40:46 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted HTTP2.pm to send SETTINGS params in a given order.
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 13:28:04 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added perl test with not satisfiable range.
Tue, 30 May 2017 22:26:00 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TODO proxy_cache_use_stale.t alert seen with "aio_write".
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:05:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added tests for background subrequests for cache updates.
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:29:56 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: do not inadvertently disable debug logging in userid.t.
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:45:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: realip tests for 'unix:' and hostname in set_real_ip_from.
Mon, 15 May 2017 19:14:29 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: added gzip prerequisite for "access_log ... gzip".
Thu, 04 May 2017 19:19:30 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled SIGPIPE in h2.t.
Thu, 04 May 2017 19:05:41 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled SIGPIPE in ssl_sni_reneg.t.
Thu, 04 May 2017 14:40:33 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: enabled test with IPv6 in proxy_ssl_name.t.
Thu, 04 May 2017 14:31:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: dropped try_run() checks for hosts without IPv6 support.
Thu, 04 May 2017 14:31:09 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: dropped obsolete ipv6 prerequisite.
Wed, 03 May 2017 13:36:40 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: avoid illegal dereference on errors in h2_headers.t.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:29:07 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled SSL negotiation errors.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:05:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled SIGPIPE in fastcgi tests.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:03:50 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled broken connections in http_keepalive.t.
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:03:05 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: reduced the number of UDP streams in stream_udp_upstream.t.
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:51:00 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream udp test with wildcard address.
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:58:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: Cache-Control max-age/s-maxage set in response.
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 13:13:49 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: reduced race in worker_shutdown_timeout test.
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:21:05 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: special test with subrequest.
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 20:57:47 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: increased read timeout in worker_shutdown_timeout test.
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 17:08:19 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: perl $r->sleep tests.
Sun, 02 Apr 2017 17:07:31 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: removed unneeded use of Socket module from perl_ssi.t.
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:26:09 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted worker_shutdown_timeout test.
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:58:42 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled EOF in ssl_proxy_upgrade.t.
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:57:49 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted read timeout in proxy upgrade tests for slow hosts.
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:33:11 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added auto redirect tests with args.
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:29:02 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: check Location EoLs in http_absolute_redirect.t.
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:25:46 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added perl header_out content-length tests with ranges.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:38:37 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak mail tests in case of EOF.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:42:21 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added Location tests with alias for dav and static modules.
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 19:44:56 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic worker_shutdown_timeout test.