nginx

log

age author description
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:20:18 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Events: processing of posted events changed from LIFO to FIFO.default tip
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:20:03 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Events: removed broken thread support from posted events.
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:50:59 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Mail: initialize the "signature" field of ngx_mail_session_t.
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:27:38 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Upstream: improved configuration parser diagnostics.
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:00:10 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Headers filter: "add_header" with "always" parameter (ticket #98).
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:38:08 +0400 Maxim Dounin Variables: updated list of prefixes in ngx_http_rewrite_set().
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:38:04 +0400 Maxim Dounin Variables: fixed non-indexed access of prefix vars (ticket #600).
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:23:45 +0400 Valentin Bartenev SPDY: added a comment about handling stream with the timer set.
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:44:11 +0400 Valentin Bartenev SPDY: avoid setting timeout on stream events in ngx_http_writer().
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:43:26 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Resolver: notify all waiting requests on timeout.
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:35:23 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Stub status: corrected the "stub_status" directive.
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:08:55 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Sub filter: fixed matching for a single character.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:13:27 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Mail: fixed number of arguments allowed in the listen directive.
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:13:27 +0400 Valentin Bartenev Mail: fixed a comment.
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:13:39 +0400 Roman Arutyunyan Mp4: use trak->smhd_size in ngx_http_mp4_read_smhd_atom().
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:03:41 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Image filter: downgrade strong etags to weak ones as needed.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:09:29 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Fixed typo.
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 17:44:46 +0400 Maxim Dounin Events: removed unused variable in ngx_poll_process_events().
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:04:43 +0200 Yves Crespin Events: format specifier fixes.
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:56:57 +0200 Yves Crespin Events: changed nevents type to unsigned in poll module.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 23:58:44 +0900 Tatsuhiko Kubo Style: use specified macro instead of magic-number.
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:16:36 -0700 Piotr Sikora Perl: NULL-terminate argument list.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:22:36 +0400 Maxim Dounin Access log: allowed logs to syslog with "if=" (ticket #596).
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:50:25 +0400 Maxim Dounin Version bump.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:18:34 +0400 Maxim Dounin release-1.6.1 tagstable-1.6
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:18:34 +0400 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.6.1-RELEASEstable-1.6 release-1.6.1
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 12:22:07 +0400 Maxim Dounin Mail: discard pipelined commands after SMTP STARTTLS.stable-1.6
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:02:11 +0400 Maxim Dounin Reset of r->uri.len on URI parsing errors.stable-1.6
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 22:34:03 +0400 Maxim Dounin Updated PCRE used for win32 builds.stable-1.6
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:38:55 +0400 Maxim Dounin Updated OpenSSL used for win32 builds.stable-1.6
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:56:20 +0400 Maxim Dounin Mail: added a check for the number of arguments in MAIL/RCPT.stable-1.6
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 12:20:22 +0400 Maxim Dounin Version bump.stable-1.6
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:13:05 +0400 Maxim Dounin release-1.7.4 tag
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:13:04 +0400 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.7.4-RELEASErelease-1.7.4
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 12:22:07 +0400 Maxim Dounin Mail: discard pipelined commands after SMTP STARTTLS.
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 20:39:22 -0700 Piotr Sikora Core: exit on ngx_pnalloc() failure.
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 03:27:39 +0900 Tatsuhiko Kubo Style: use ngx_free() instead of free().
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 20:04:14 +0900 Tatsuhiko Kubo Core: improved ngx_pstrdup() error handling.
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 18:36:35 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Status: indentation and style, no functional changes.
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:52:28 -0700 Piotr Sikora Configure: remove outdated and unused patch.zlib.h.
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:45:08 +0800 FengGu Dav: ngx_http_map_uri_to_path() errors were not checked.
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:59:37 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Typos fixed.
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:32:16 -0700 Piotr Sikora SSL: let it build against LibreSSL.
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:32:15 -0700 Piotr Sikora SSL: let it build against BoringSSL.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:27:57 -0700 Piotr Sikora SSL: fix build with OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE and/or OPENSSL_NO_OCSP.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:30:19 +0400 Maxim Dounin Bigger iovec buffer in ngx_readv_chain().
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:30:18 +0400 Maxim Dounin SSL: misplaced space in debug message.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:30:14 +0400 Maxim Dounin Upstream: SSL handshake timeouts.
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:43:29 -0700 Yichun Zhang GeoIP: not all variable fields were initialized.
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:39:23 -0700 Piotr Sikora Core: use uppercase hexadecimal digits for percent-encoding.
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:25:07 +0400 Vladimir Homutov Core: fixed default log initialization.
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:11:40 +0400 Maxim Dounin Upstream: ngx_http_upstream_store() error handling fixes.
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:02:11 +0400 Maxim Dounin Reset of r->uri.len on URI parsing errors.
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:21:28 +0400 Ruslan Ermilov Resolver: fixed resend on malformed responses.
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:27:15 -0700 Piotr Sikora SSL: fix build with recent OpenSSL.
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:39:59 +0800 Jianjun Zheng Core: bugfix for the ngx_slab_max_size case.
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 23:23:59 +0900 Tatsuhiko Kubo Style: use ngx_str_set().
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 23:22:14 +0900 Tatsuhiko Kubo Style: use ngx_str_null().
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 23:20:40 +0900 Tatsuhiko Kubo Style: use ngx_strlen() instead of strlen().
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 02:17:44 -0700 Piotr Sikora SPDY: fix support for headers with multiple values.