log

age author description
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:06:22 +0300 Maxim Dounin HTTP/2: precalculate hash for "Cookie". default tip
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:51:37 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: fixed ngx_http_v2_push_stream() allocation error handling.
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:51:32 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: push additional request headers (closes #1478).
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:51:26 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Expose more headers with NGX_HTTP_HEADERS.
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:08:05 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Core: added a stub for additional zone configuration.
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:34:16 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov HTTP/2: style.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 23:20:08 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: fixed null pointer dereference with server push.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:11:30 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: fixed build with -Werror=unused-but-set-variable.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:55:03 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: server push.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:54:49 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: changed prototypes of request pseudo-headers parsers.
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:54:18 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Basic support of the Link response header.
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 16:44:29 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Dav: added error logging.
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:02:59 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov HTTP/2: removed unused field from ngx_http_v2_stream_t.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:15:14 +0200 Gena Makhomed Contrib: vim syntax, update 3rd party module directives.
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:09:35 +0200 Gena Makhomed Contrib: vim syntax, update core module directives.
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:23:58 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Upstream: removed X-Powered-By from the list of special headers.
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:46:31 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov SSL: using default server context in session remove (closes #1464).
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:44:31 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: finalize request as bad if parsing of pseudo-headers fails.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:06:33 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: more style, comments, and debugging.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:54:36 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov HTTP/2: handle duplicate INITIAL_WINDOW_SIZE settings.
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:52:03 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed --test-build-eventport on macOS 10.12 and later.
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:43:49 +0300 Maxim Dounin Upstream: fixed "header already sent" alerts on backend errors.
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:43:24 +0300 Maxim Dounin Year 2018.
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:01:05 +0200 Gena Makhomed Contrib: vim syntax, update core module directives.
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:49:44 +0200 Gena Makhomed Contrib: vim syntax, update 3rd party module directives.
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:15:07 +0300 Maxim Dounin Version bump.
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:01:12 +0300 Maxim Dounin release-1.13.8 tag
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:01:11 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.13.8-RELEASE release-1.13.8
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 17:48:49 +0300 Maxim Dounin Updated OpenSSL used for win32 builds.
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 18:30:01 +0200 Gena Makhomed Contrib: vim syntax, listen options.
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:57:01 +0200 Gena Makhomed Contrib: vim syntax, update core module directives.
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 19:41:00 +0300 Maxim Dounin Contrib: updated vim syntax rules for variables.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:29:40 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Allowed configuration token to start with a variable.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:00:27 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Fixed capabilities version.
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:09:39 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Improved the capabilities feature detection.
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:40:53 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Retain CAP_NET_RAW capability for transparent proxying.
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:28:11 +0000 Debayan Ghosh Use sysconf to determine cacheline size at runtime.
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:05:35 +0000 Debayan Ghosh Configure: set default cacheline size to 64 for aarch64 platforms.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:09:36 +0300 Maxim Dounin Configure: fixed SO_BINDANY comment.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:09:33 +0300 Maxim Dounin Configure: moved IP_BIND_ADDRESS_NO_PORT test.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:50:35 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Proxy: escape explicit space in URI in default cache key.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:11:19 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Inherit valid_unparsed_uri in cloned subrequests (ticket #1430).
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:47:17 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Proxy: simplified conditions of using unparsed uri.
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 15:59:14 -0800 Patryk Lesiewicz Upstream: flush low-level buffers on write retry.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:00:00 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Upstream keepalive: clean read delayed flag in stored connections.
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:30:02 +0300 Maxim Dounin Autoindex: discard request body (ticket #1439).
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:09:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Removed unused FreeBSD-specific definitions in ngx_posix_config.h.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:00:24 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Fixed "changing binary" when reaper is not init.
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:33:40 +0300 Maxim Dounin Configure: fixed clang detection on MINIX.
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:32:58 +0300 Maxim Dounin Version bump.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:09:44 +0300 Maxim Dounin release-1.13.7 tag
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:09:43 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.13.7-RELEASE release-1.13.7
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:32:12 +0300 Maxim Dounin Updated OpenSSL used for win32 builds.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:31:07 +0300 Maxim Dounin Fixed worker_shutdown_timeout in various cases.
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:03:27 +0300 Maxim Dounin Gzip: support for a zlib variant from Intel.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:20:47 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Xslt: fixed parameters parsing (ticket #1416).
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:30:38 +0800 hucongcong SSI: fixed type.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 15:35:20 +0300 Maxim Dounin FastCGI: adjust buffer position when parsing incomplete records.
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:52:16 +0300 Maxim Dounin Core: free shared memory zones only after reconfiguration.
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:16:37 +0300 Maxim Dounin release-1.12.2 tag stable-1.12